Your search results

Find Tenants Instantly

Search hundreds of room requests

View the advertiser's personal photos, details and contact numbers immediately to find your perfect tenant or flatmate


A single person room within London

Hello, my names Suzie, yrs, Australian/British and looking for a single person room within London. I am a full time worker, bright personality, very reliable and trustworthy.
Up to £100 weekly East London
East London

Double room in West London, Zone 2

I am a young professional currently working in private education. Been living in London for over years , would like to stay in West London, Zone . I am clean and like my personal space, but also en...
£150 - £200 weekly West London
West London

A cheap room for 1 night

I'm male and I'm just need a room for night on Saturday I'm coming from Birmingham
Up to £100 weekly East London
East London

Looking for a lovely single room

I am a postgraduate from University College London (full-time student). Gender: Female (No smoking) Age:What is a typical weekday for me? - always get started my day from a fresh fruit/vege...
£100 - £150 weekly Central London
Central London

Single Room in and around centeral London

My name is George. I recently graduate from university in September, and now I'm wanting to start work in London. I chilled out, tidy and always happy to try new things. I enjoy live music and a pint ...
£100 - £150 weekly Central London
Central London

Looking for a room in ilford

Im a year old british male, working part time ( days per week), a clean and tidy individual.
£100 - £150 weekly Any Location
Any Location

Looking for Double Room Peckham and Surroundi

I am looking for a double room around the overground line. Preferably Peckham and surrounding.I'm new to the area and city so it would be great to have fairly social housemate/flatmates.I'm a...
£150 - £200 weekly Central London
Central London

Any room

I am a year old independent man. Wants to start a new and fresh curve of his life. Had a very tough few bumps and now time to learn and achieve.Love sports, very friendly, good personality, ver...
Up to £100 weekly Any Location
Any Location

single room

I'm an honest and clean single year old woman. I've been living and working in the UK for years as cleaner and child-minder. I used to be a director of an advertising firm in Bulgaria but due to ...
Up to £100 weekly North London
North London

A postgraduate looking for a room

Hey everyone, I am year old male postgraduate student at LSE. I am looking for a clean, modern and friendly flatshare. If you are looking for a clean, tidy and easy-out going person, please dont ...
More than £200 weekly Central London
Central London
  • Find your room service RoomASAP